About ICT

Independence Community theatre is a theater of the people, by the people, and for the people. We welcome everyone. If you're interested in being on stage, please come out and audition for a show. If you'd rather come see a show, performances are held at the Independence Old Town Hall located in the center of Independence.

Also, keep up to date with ICT by following our Facebook page for photos, events, and more!

We hope to see you soon!

Board of Directors

Ruth Wheaton
Francie Sorace
Vice President
Jennifer Sindyla
Bob Komornik
Tom Ferraro
Rosann Cowell
Richard Todd
Barbara Sindyla
Sally Suren
Bonnie Komornik
Marge Berke
Amanda Jaronowski
Susan Didion
Cheri Todd

Honorary Members

Don Pollack

Ray Sorace

Emeritus Members

William (Bill) Cowell

Barbara Corlette-Stephenson

Clint Frounfelker

Judy Norton


Program Ads On Sale Now!

Interested in supporting your community theater? Purchase an ad in our program for the 2019-2020 season, don't miss out! Head to our advertising page to buy yours now!

New Email Newsletter!

Sign-up below for our brand-new newsletter. Get the latest ICT news directly in your inbox. Powered by MailChimp. Or you can sign-up here too.